START HOARDING PEANUT BUTTER

It’s going to take me, at least, a month or so, to digest Joey’s announcement yesterday, surrounding his proposed $6 trillion budget.

So-o-o, some of you may find a few typos, as I try to type with my forced intake of oxygen, as well as being in a state of complete disbelief.

$6,000,000,000,000.

Twelve zeros behind the six!

Unprecedented does NOT begin to describe the magnitude.

Deficits??!

Don’t make me laugh…while I’m crying.

Joey B‘s plan would be largely funded by borrowing money.

The early predictions by the administration call for a $1.8 trillion deficit in fiscal year 2022 and roughly $1.3 trillion each year after that for the next decade…get the picture now??!

The old Lobsterman, if my peanut butter holds out, would be 88.

Here’s what is going to be a joy to watch and listen to, as ALL the circus clowns, on BOTH sides of the aisle, try to justify as well as identify the most “urgent” needs and tailor spending accordingly

There’ll be a chaotic run on PORK!!!

Leave a comment