NO DISSENTS NOTED

The Supreme Court has rejected a last-ditch attempt by Donald John Trump to shield his financial records, issuing a brief, unsigned order requiring Trump’s accountants to turn over his tax and other records to prosecutors in New York.

Do not forsake me, oh, my darlin’…Wait, wait along; I do not know what fate awaits me; I only know I must be brave…And I must face a man who hates me…

High noon, Donnie!!!

Privacy is NOT a valid reason because Americans have a right to know ! about certain aspects of a presidential candidate’s personal finances…

Even one as smelling as TFG‘s records!!!

If privacy is a issue, there is a simple solution: Don’t seek residence at 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue!!!

This is one case where you and I have a right to know, given the lengths Trump went to evade public disclosure of actions that may have resulted in substantial costs to the public treasury and even more important, would have disqualified him from attaining the presidency.

I haven’t the word ‘audit’ from the echo chambers yet.

Leave a comment